Roast salmon with gorgeous green bean salad

Anyone who has read my blog before will probably know that I am completely OBSESSED with eating cold green beans!  I have no idea why but I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE them… I could just stand in the kitchen and eat them cold out of a saucepan and be happy.  However this week I recently remembered an old favourite blogged way back in 2013 my favourite green bean and sesame salad!

So in my effort to eat better, I decided to knock up a lovely salad and simply bung some salmon in the oven with a red onion (cut into wedges) with a little olive oil and balsamic vinegar – it was DELICIOUS!  A very quick and simple dinner for after work – give it a try!

salmon

Leave a Reply

